The Legacy Tour With Kelvin Cruickshank & TJ Higgs

In honour of our mentor the late Colin Fry.

What happens when you mix two international superstar mediums together on one stage! NZs leading medium Kelvin Cruickshank is joining forces with the amazing UK medium TJ Higgs to honour the man that put them both on the map! Colin Fry. What better way to honour his memory than getting these two talents together to do what they do best! Come along to one of the shows to find out what they have in store. Not one but two mediums on stage working together!
Passing on messages from loved ones who have passed and are in spirit is what Kelvin was put on earth to do. TJ’s passion is bringing peace of mind and resolution to those grieving for their departed, and allowing those in spirit to demonstrate their continued love.

Those attending will come away with a new perspective of the afterlife. Kelvin and TJ will both share messages from loved ones and show you how to keep in touch with those who have passed and help you to understand how the afterlife works.
When you come to these live shows, please come with an open heart and an open mind. Kelvin and TJ will try to read for as many people as possible but what happens on the night is up to spirit, not Kelvin and not TJ. So relax, chill out and enjoy the show, and you never know – it could be your loved ones who show up. And even if they don’t, hopefully the evening will open your eyes to the fact those we’ve lost are really not that far away at all.

Kelvin and TJ are dedicated to teaching others to open to their innate gifts and abilities so we will be running a few workshops along the way if you are interested in developing your own skills. We each have the ability to be more present with spirit”.
Below are the dates for the shows and workshops these events are likely to sell out so don’t delay getting your tickets!
All venues in the below list are links to ticketing.

5-Jun Tuesday Whangarei ASB Stadium

27-Jun Thursday Papakura Hawkins Theatre

28-Jun Friday Auckland Bruce Mason Centre

29-Jun Saturday Auckland Workshop West Lake School

30-Jun Sunday Hamilton Claudelands

1-Jul Monday Rotorua Novotel

2-Jul Tuesday Tauranga Baycourt Community and Arts Centre

4-Jul Thursday Palmerston North Convention Centre

5-Jul Friday Wellington Cossie Club Upper Hutt

6-Jul Saturday Blenheim Marlborough Convention Centre

8-Jul Monday Invercargill Ascot Park Hotel

9-Jul Tuesday Dunedin Regent Theatre

10-Jul Wednesday Oamaru Oamaru Opera House

11-Jul Thursday Ashburton Trust Event Centre Theatre

12-Jul Friday Christchurch Aurora Centre

13-Jul Saturday Christchurch Workshop Aurora Centre

Show Times:
Doors open 6.30pm
Show starts 7pm – 9.30pm
Show Price: $89.00 Service fees will apply

Find out more about TJ Higgs here

There are currently two Extra Special Workshops planned for 2019 and they are part of ‘The Legacy Tour’:

29-Jun Saturday Auckland Workshop West Lake School
13-Jul Saturday Christchurch Workshop Aurora Centre

The Legacy Tour Workshop Times:
Doors open: 8.30am
Break: 12.30pm -1.30pm
Starts 9.00am – 4.30pm
The Legacy Tour Workshop Prices: Only $195.00 Service fees will apply.